Welcome Back!!!

Hi!

I hope you all had a fabulous summer and are ready to get busy learning.  The class this is year is a 4/5 and I am excited to begin the year with many new faces.

I use this site as an opportunity to showcase student learning through out the year as well as to keep you informed of upcoming events.  It is beneficial to check back periodically, if at anytime you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me at the school.

The students first project is due on FRIDAY.  Students have been given a paper bag to decorate that must include their name.  they are to place 5-7 items in the bag that tells something about who they are and it must include a quote that reflects their idea/philosophy of life.  They will be doing a presentation of their bag on Friday to the class.  I am looking forward to learning about your child!  As well I am sending home a parent survey about your child.  Please use this to inform me about your child. the more information I have the better I am at planning for your child this year.

Again please to not hesitate at anytime to call me at the school with any questions/concerns.

Thank you!

Mrs. den Ouden

Leave a Reply

